Blog Posts & Archive

Kanban Maturity Model
Anna Radzikowska

KMM 1.3 updates to the Practice poster

The Kanban Maturity Model describes seven organizational maturity levels. Each maturity level is a collection of culture, practices, and business outcome characteristics.  Learn more about the practices poster and how it can help you find both transition and consolidation practices.

Read More »