April 2020

Kanban Maturity Model

April 27-29, 2020

Online 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Trainer: David J Anderson

Online Engagement Facilitated by Steve McGee

 

Kanban Coaching Practices

April 30 – May 1, 2020

Online 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Trainer: David J Anderson

Online Engagement Facilitated by Steve McGee

June 2020

Kanban Maturity Model

June 1-3, 2020

Location: Bilbao, Spain

Trainer: David J Anderson & Teodora Bozheva

Kanban Maturity Model

June 1-3, 2020

Online 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Trainer: David J Anderson & Teodora Bozheva

Kanban Coaching Practices

June 4-5, 2020

Location: Bilbao, Spain

Trainer: David J Anderson & Teodora Bozheva

Kanban Coaching Practices

June 4-5, 2020

Online 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Trainer: David J Anderson & Teodora Bozheva

Change Leadership Masterclass (required for AKC)

June 8-12, 2020

Location: Seattle, USA

Trainer: David J Anderson

Change Leadership Masterclass (required for AKC)

June 22-26, 2020

Online 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

Trainer: David J Anderson

August 2020

Kanban Maturity Model

August 9-13, 2020

Bengaluru, India

Trainer: David J Anderson