fbpx

Select Your Timezone

June 2024

calendar.png

3

Jun

Monday, 3 June 2024 - Friday, 7 June 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • €6,250.00 excl.

Mon 3 Jun 2024 - Fri 7 Jun 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Empowering coaches, consultants, and managers with the capabilities to lead successful Kanban implementations.

More Information

Monday, 10 June 2024 - Wednesday, 12 June 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • €2,225.00 excl.

Mon 10 Jun 2024 - Wed 12 Jun 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

KPP I focuses on ¨what & how", the selection and definition of the most valuable product features and requirements.

More Information

Monday, 10 June 2024 - Friday, 14 June 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • €4,000.00 excl.

Mon 10 Jun 2024 - Fri 14 Jun 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This course bundle includes both Creating Fit for Purpose Products (KPPI) and Enterprise Services Planning Tools (KPP2) courses. Courses can be taken consecutively or on separate dates by request.

More Information

Wednesday, 12 June 2024 - Friday, 14 June 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • €2,225.00 excl.

Wed 12 Jun 2024 - Fri 14 Jun 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

KPP II focuses on ¨when & in which sequence¨, the scheduling, and sequencing problem to optimize economic outcomes and risk.

More Information
ESK%20HEADER.png

17

Jun

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (4 days)

  • Online
  • €1,560.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (4 days)

Scale Kanban across an organization!

More Information

July 2024

Discount

Monday, 1 July 2024 - Friday, 5 July 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €2,200.00 excl.
  • €2,200.00 excl.

Mon 1 Jul 2024 - Fri 5 Jul 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Kanban System Design + Kanban for Design and Innovation (Upstream) OR Kanban Systems Improvement (Downstream)

More Information
Discount

Monday, 1 July 2024 - Friday, 5 July 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • €3,000.00 excl.
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €3,000.00 excl.

Mon 1 Jul 2024 - Fri 5 Jul 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Kanban System Design + Kanban for Design and Innovation (Upstream) + Kanban Systems Improvement (Downstream)

More Information
Arlo%20Hero%20Images.png

1

Jul

Kanban System Design

Online

2 days

Monday, 1 July 2024 - Tuesday, 2 July 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 days)

  • Online
  • €1,200.00 excl.

Mon 1 Jul 2024 - Tue 2 Jul 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 days)

Design a Kanban system to improve visibility, communication, and collaboration within your team.

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - Thursday, 4 July 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 days)

  • Online
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €1,200.00 excl. VAT
  • €1,200.00 excl. VAT

Wed 3 Jul 2024 - Thu 4 Jul 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 days)

The Upstream Kanban Course

More Information
Discount
Arlo%20Hero%20Images%20%281%29.png

3

Jul

Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - Friday, 5 July 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • €1,200.00 excl.
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €1,200.00 excl.

Wed 3 Jul 2024 - Fri 5 Jul 2024

02:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (3 days)

Manage and optimize those systems using metrics and evolutionary change.

More Information
Discount
calendar-4.png

15

Jul

Kanban Maturity Model

Online

5 days

Monday, 15 July 2024 - Friday, 19 July 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,800.00 excl.
  • €3,500.00 excl.

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Fri 19 Jul 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Evolve and Manage Your Transformation

More Information
Discount
calendar-4.png

15

Jul

KMM and KCP Bundle

Online

2 weeks

Monday, 15 July 2024 - Thursday, 25 July 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €4,000.00 excl.
  • €5,000.00 excl.

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (2 weeks)

Kanban Maturity Model + Kanban Coaching Courses

More Information
Discount
calendar-3.png

22

Jul

Kanban Coaching

Online

4 days

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Thursday, 25 July 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (4 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,000.00 excl.
  • €2,500.00 excl.

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

03:00 PM CEST - 06:00 PM CEST (4 days)

Approach leaders with relevant, pragmatic guidance. Coach resilience, agility, and reinvention.

More Information

August 2024

Discount

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €3,600.00 excl.
  • €4,500.00 excl.

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This course bundle includes both KLP I and KLP II training courses. The courses can be taken consecutively or on different dates upon request.

More Information
Discount

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Wednesday, 7 August 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,000.00 excl.
  • €2,500.00 excl.

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Wed 7 Aug 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

This class teaches the underlying models to provide a means to make sense of leadership and provide a framework for leadership development.

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 7 August 2024 - Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,000.00 excl.
  • €2,500.00 excl.

Wed 7 Aug 2024 - Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

Our brand essence is pragmatic, actionable, evidence-based guidance, and every student will leave KLP training with a new view on the world and a new understanding of what actions they can take, and how these actions might influence and affect the world around them.

More Information

September 2024

Discount

Monday, 9 September 2024 - Wednesday, 11 September 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €1,780.00 excl.
  • €2,225.00 excl.

Mon 9 Sep 2024 - Wed 11 Sep 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

KPP I focuses on ¨what & how", the selection and definition of the most valuable product features and requirements.

More Information
Discount

Monday, 9 September 2024 - Friday, 13 September 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €3,200.00 excl.
  • €4,000.00 excl.

Mon 9 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This course bundle includes both Creating Fit for Purpose Products (KPPI) and Enterprise Services Planning Tools (KPP2) courses. Courses can be taken consecutively or on separate dates by request.

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - Friday, 13 September 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €1,780.00 excl.
  • €2,225.00 excl.

Wed 11 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 01:00 PM CEST (3 days)

KPP II focuses on ¨when & in which sequence¨, the scheduling, and sequencing problem to optimize economic outcomes and risk.

More Information

October 2024

Discount
calendar-4.png

7

Oct

Kanban Maturity Model

Online

5 days

Monday, 7 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,800.00 excl.
  • €3,500.00 excl.

Mon 7 Oct 2024 - Fri 11 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Evolve and Manage Your Transformation

More Information

Special Pricing on KMP courses now until May 31