fbpx

Select Your Timezone

October 2024

Discount
calendar-4.png

7

Oct

KMM and KCP Bundle

Online

2 weeks

Monday, 7 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €4,000.00 excl.
  • €5,000.00 excl.

Mon 7 Oct 2024 - Thu 17 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (2 weeks)

Kanban Maturity Model + Kanban Coaching Courses

More Information
Discount
calendar-3.png

14

Oct

Kanban Coaching

Online

4 days

Monday, 14 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (4 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,000.00 excl.
  • €2,500.00 excl.

Mon 14 Oct 2024 - Thu 17 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 12:00 PM CEST (4 days)

Approach leaders with relevant, pragmatic guidance. Coach resilience, agility, and reinvention.

More Information
Discount
ESK%20HEADER.png

28

Oct

Monday, 28 October 2024 - Thursday, 31 October 2024

09:00 AM CET - 01:00 PM CET (4 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €1,248.00 excl. VAT
  • €1,560.00 excl. VAT

Mon 28 Oct 2024 - Thu 31 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CET - 01:00 PM CET (4 days)

Scale Kanban across an organization!

More Information

November 2024

Discount
calendar.png

4

Nov

Monday, 4 November 2024 - Friday, 8 November 2024

09:00 AM CET - 01:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €5,000.00 excl.
  • €6,250.00 excl.

Mon 4 Nov 2024 - Fri 8 Nov 2024

09:00 AM CET - 01:00 PM CET (5 days)

Empowering coaches, consultants, and managers with the capabilities to lead successful Kanban implementations.

More Information
Discount

Monday, 18 November 2024 - Friday, 22 November 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €1,760.00 excl.
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €2,200.00 excl.
  • €2,200.00 excl.

Mon 18 Nov 2024 - Fri 22 Nov 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (5 days)

Kanban System Design + Kanban for Design and Innovation (Upstream) OR Kanban Systems Improvement (Downstream)

More Information
Discount

Monday, 18 November 2024 - Friday, 22 November 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €2,400.00 excl. VAT
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €3,000.00 excl. VAT
  • €3,000.00 excl. VAT

Mon 18 Nov 2024 - Fri 22 Nov 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (5 days)

Kanban System Design + Kanban for Design and Innovation (Upstream) + Kanban Systems Improvement (Downstream)

More Information
Discount
Arlo%20Hero%20Images.png

18

Nov

Kanban System Design

Online

2 days

Monday, 18 November 2024 - Tuesday, 19 November 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (2 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €960.00 excl.
  • €1,200.00 excl.

Mon 18 Nov 2024 - Tue 19 Nov 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (2 days)

Design a Kanban system to improve visibility, communication, and collaboration within your team.

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - Thursday, 21 November 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (2 days)

  • Online
  • €1,200.00 excl. VAT
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €1,200.00 excl. VAT

Wed 20 Nov 2024 - Thu 21 Nov 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (2 days)

The Upstream Kanban Course

More Information
Discount
Arlo%20Hero%20Images%20%281%29.png

20

Nov

Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - Friday, 22 November 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (3 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €960.00 excl.
  • Special Pricing Now Until May 31 €1,200.00 excl.
  • €1,200.00 excl.

Wed 20 Nov 2024 - Fri 22 Nov 2024

02:00 PM CET - 06:00 PM CET (3 days)

Manage and optimize those systems using metrics and evolutionary change.

More Information

December 2024

Discount
calendar.png

9

Dec

Monday, 9 December 2024 - Friday, 13 December 2024

03:00 PM CET - 07:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • Online
  • Advanced Registration: Register 45 days prior €5,000.00 excl.
  • €6,250.00 excl.

Mon 9 Dec 2024 - Fri 13 Dec 2024

03:00 PM CET - 07:00 PM CET (5 days)

Empowering coaches, consultants, and managers with the capabilities to lead successful Kanban implementations.

More Information

January 2025

Monday, 20 January 2025 - Friday, 31 January 2025

03:00 PM CET - 07:00 PM CET (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • €6,000.00 excl.

Mon 20 Jan 2025 - Fri 31 Jan 2025

03:00 PM CET - 07:00 PM CET (2 weeks)

Master the ESP framework and become an ESPP with the expert track.

More Information

Special Pricing on KMP courses now until May 31